

94TH MGA SENIOR AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP

Deacon's Lodge, Breezy Point, MN Monday-Wednesday, August 31 – September 2, 2015

Exempt Players

(Spots will be held for the following until Wednesday, April 1, 2015 unless otherwise noted)

- A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years)
- B. 2014 MGA Senior Men's Player Point List The top 12 Players from the 2014 Men's Senior Points list
- C. 2014 MGA Senior Amateur Championship All Players making the 36 Hole Cut
- D. Grand Master Division (9 Held until August 1, 2015)
- E. Host Club Exemption (1 Held until August 1, 2015)

A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years):

2010: Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC 2011: Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek 2012: Mark Knutson, Hazeltine Natl GC 2013: James Lehman, Windsong Farm 2014: James Lehman, Windsong Farm

B. 2014 MGA Senior Points List

(Top 12 + ties)
James Lehman, Windsong Farm
Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC
Leif Carlson, Hastings CC
Jon Empanger, Island View GC
John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC
Patrick Vincelli, Brackett's Crossing CC
Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC
Mark Knutson, Hazeltine Natl GC
David Haslerud, Southview CC
Richard Blooston, Edina CC
David Steingart, Edina CC
Steve Hjortness, Eastwood GC

C. 2014 MGA Senior Amateur

(All players making the cut)
James Lehman, Windsong Farm
Mark Knutson, Hazeltine Natl GC
David Haslerud, Hastings CC
Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC
Steve Hjortness, Eastwood GC
Leif Carlson, Valleywood GC
Joseph Eichten, Stillwater CC
Gary Johnson, Island View GC
Bill Tadewald, Bunker Hills GC
Craig Hanson, Windsong Farm

Tom Nordstrom, Eagle Valley GC Mark Hayes, Keller GC John Anderson, Bunker Hills GC Steve Whittaker, Pebble Creek GC David McCook, University GC Greg Murphy, Keller GC John Wells, Olympic Hills GC Robert Leaf, Hazeltine Natl GC Mark Seagren, Hiawatha GC Jon Empanger, Island View GC Steve Herzog, Alexandria GC Bill Anderson, Bent Creek GC Terry Moores III, Loggers Trail GC Jerry Boland, Eagle Valley GC Steve Conway, Eagle Valley GC Ken Gerzsenyi, Eastwood GC Ray Sauer, Tianna CC David Kokesh, Bent Creek GC David Haugan, Hiawatha GC Tom Ryan, Hazeltine Natl GC Rick Ehrmanntraut, Southview CC Rob Wight, Southview CC Tim Anderson, University GC Michael Dolan, Highland Natl GC Mike Kolthoff, Dwan GC John Wiederholdt, Hastings CC Bernie Jordahl, Stillwater CC Tryg Pederson, Interlachen CC John Hoffman, Chaska TC

- D. Grand Master Division (9)
- E. Host Club Exemption (1)